SPY x FAMILY Filler List

SPY x FAMILY Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

SPY x FAMILY Filler List



SPY x FAMILY is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 SPY x FAMILY Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With SPY x FAMILY Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of SPY x FAMILY are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ SPY x FAMILY Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of SPY x FAMILY chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Operation “Strix” Manga Canon 09/04/2022
2 Secure a Wife Manga Canon 16/04/2022
3 Prepare for the Interview Manga Canon 23/04/2022
4 The Prestigious School’s Interview Manga Canon 30/04/2022
5 Will They Pass or Fail? Manga Canon 07/05/2022
6 The Friendship Scheme Manga Canon 14/05/2022
7 The Target’s Second Son Manga Canon 21/05/2022
8 The Counter-Secret Police Cover Operation Manga Canon 28/05/2022
9 Show off How in Love You Are Manga Canon 04/06/2022
10 The Great Dodgeball Plan Manga Canon 11/06/2022
11 Stella Manga Canon 18/06/2022
12 Penguin Park Manga Canon 25/06/2022