The Familiar Of Zero Filler List

The Familiar Of Zero Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

The Familiar Of Zero Filler List


The Familiar Of Zero

The Familiar Of Zero is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 The Familiar Of Zero Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With The Familiar Of Zero Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of The Familiar Of Zero are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ The Familiar Of Zero Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of The Familiar Of Zero chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Louise the Zero Manga Canon 03/07/2006
2 Commoner Familiar Manga Canon 10/07/2006
3 Feverish Temptation Manga Canon 17/07/2006
4 A Maid’s Crisis Manga Canon 24/07/2006
5 Tristein’s Princess Manga Canon 31/07/2006
6 A Thief’s Identity Manga Canon 07/08/2006
7 Louise’s Part-Time Job Manga Canon 14/08/2006
8 Tabitha’s Secret Manga Canon 21/08/2006
9 Louise’s Change of Heart Manga Canon 28/08/2006
10 A Princess’ Request Manga Canon 04/09/2006
11 Louise’s Marriage Manga Canon 11/09/2006
12 Zero Treasure Manga Canon 18/09/2006
13 Louise the Void Manga Canon 25/09/2006
14 Her Majesty, the Queen’s Zero Manga Canon 09/07/2007
15 The Oath of Wind and Water Manga Canon 16/07/2007
16 The Paladin’s Sword Manga Canon 23/07/2007
17 The Three Vallière Sisters Manga Canon 30/07/2007
18 The Spy’s Seal Manga Canon 06/08/2007
19 The Queen’s Vacation Manga Canon 13/08/2007
20 The Underground Secret Document Manga Canon 20/08/2007
21 The Magic Institute’s Crisis Manga Canon 27/08/2007
22 The Atonement of Flames Manga Canon 03/09/2007
23 The Enemy on Snowy Alps Manga Canon 10/09/2007
24 The Silver Pentecost Manga Canon 17/09/2007
25 The Farewell Wedding Ceremony Manga Canon 24/09/2007
26 The Familiar’s Mark Manga Canon 06/07/2008
27 The Elf of the Forest Manga Canon 13/07/2008
28 The Return of the Hero Manga Canon 20/07/2008
29 The Rumored Accepted Student Manga Canon 27/07/2008
30 The Alluring Women’s Bath Manga Canon 03/08/2008
31 Forbidden Magic Drug Manga Canon 10/08/2008
32 Slepnir Ball Manga Canon 17/08/2008
33 The Eastern Pursuit! Manga Canon 24/08/2008
34 Tabitha’s Younger Sister Manga Canon 31/08/2008
35 Border Mountain Pass Manga Canon 07/09/2008
36 Captive in Al Hambra Manga Canon 14/09/2008
37 Wings of Freedom Manga Canon 21/09/2008
38 Louise of the Holy Ground Manga Canon 07/01/2012
39 Aquileia’s Shrine Maiden Manga Canon 14/01/2012
40 The Incompetent King Gone Mad Manga Canon 21/01/2012
41 The Queen’s Reward Manga Canon 28/01/2012
42 The Maidens of De Ornielle Manga Canon 04/02/2012
43 Trouble at the Outdoor Bath Manga Canon 11/02/2012
44 Elves from the Desert Manga Canon 18/02/2012
45 Escape Through the Sewer Manga Canon 25/02/2012
46 Tabitha’s Coronation Manga Canon 03/03/2012
47 The Awakening of Calamity Manga Canon 10/03/2012
48 Louise’s Choice Manga Canon 17/03/2012
49 The Familiar of Zero Manga Canon 24/03/2012