The Heroic Legend of Arslan Filler List

The Heroic Legend of Arslan Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

The Heroic Legend of Arslan Filler List


The Heroic Legend of Arslan

The Heroic Legend of Arslan is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 The Heroic Legend of Arslan Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With The Heroic Legend of Arslan Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of The Heroic Legend of Arslan are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ The Heroic Legend of Arslan Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of The Heroic Legend of Arslan chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 The Glory of Ecbatana Manga Canon 05/04/2015
2 Age Fourteen, Maiden Battle Manga Canon 12/04/2015
3 The Knight in Black Manga Canon 19/04/2015
4 The World-Weary Strategist Manga Canon 26/04/2015
5 The Royal Capital Burns ~Part One~ Manga Canon 03/05/2015
6 The Royal Capital Burns ~Part Two~ Manga Canon 10/05/2015
7 The Beauties and the Beasts Manga Canon 17/05/2015
8 The Treasonous Hero Manga Canon 24/05/2015
9 Beneath the Mask Manga Canon 31/05/2015
10 The Lord and Master of Kashan Fortress Manga Canon 07/06/2015
11 The Road to Peshawar Manga Canon 14/06/2015
12 A Knight’s Loyalty Manga Canon 21/06/2015
13 Two Princes Manga Canon 28/06/2015
14 The Foreign Prince Manga Canon 12/07/2015
15 The Black Leopard of Sindhura Manga Canon 19/07/2015
16 Elegy for the Setting Sun Manga Canon 26/07/2015
17 The Duel Before the Gods Manga Canon 02/08/2015
18 Once Again Across the River Manga Canon 09/08/2015
19 The End of Winter Manga Canon 16/08/2015
20 The True Face of a Knight Manga Canon 23/08/2015
21 A Song of Farewell Manga Canon 30/08/2015
22 The Night Before the Attack Manga Canon 06/09/2015
23 The Battle for the Keep of Saint Emmanuel Manga Canon 13/09/2015
24 The Decisive Battle Manga Canon 20/09/2015
25 The Highway of Blood and Sweat Manga Canon 27/09/2015