Tokyo Ghoul Filler List

Tokyo Ghoul Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Tokyo Ghoul Filler List


Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Tokyo Ghoul Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Tokyo Ghoul Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Tokyo Ghoul are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-12 13-24

⚠️ Tokyo Ghoul Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Tokyo Ghoul chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Tragedy Manga Canon 04/07/2014
2 Incubation Manga Canon 11/07/2014
3 Dove Manga Canon 18/07/2014
4 Supper Manga Canon 25/07/2014
5 Scars Manga Canon 01/08/2014
6 Cloudburst Manga Canon 08/08/2014
7 Captivity Manga Canon 15/08/2014
8 Circular Manga Canon 22/08/2014
9 Birdcage Manga Canon 29/08/2014
10 Aogiri Manga Canon 05/09/2014
11 High Spirits Manga Canon 12/09/2014
12 Ghoul Manga Canon 19/09/2014
13 New Surge Mixed Canon/Filler 09/01/2015
14 Dancing Flowers Mixed Canon/Filler 16/01/2015
15 Hangman Mixed Canon/Filler 23/01/2015
16 Deeper Layers Mixed Canon/Filler 30/01/2015
17 Rift Mixed Canon/Filler 06/02/2015
18 Thousand Paths Mixed Canon/Filler 13/02/2015
19 Permeation Mixed Canon/Filler 20/02/2015
20 Old Nines Mixed Canon/Filler 24/02/2015
21 City In Waiting Mixed Canon/Filler 06/03/2015
22 Last Rain Mixed Canon/Filler 13/03/2015
23 Deluge of Flowers Mixed Canon/Filler 20/03/2015
24 Ken Mixed Canon/Filler 27/03/2015