Tsukimonogatari Filler List

Tsukimonogatari Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Tsukimonogatari Filler List



Tsukimonogatari is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Tsukimonogatari Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Tsukimonogatari Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Tsukimonogatari are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Tsukimonogatari Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Tsukimonogatari chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Yotsugi Doll, Part One Manga Canon 31/12/2014
2 Yotsugi Doll, Part Two Manga Canon
3 Yotsugi Doll, Part Three Manga Canon 31/12/2014
4 Yotsugi Doll, Part Four Manga Canon 31/12/2014