Vinland Saga Filler List

Vinland Saga Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Vinland Saga Filler List


Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Vinland Saga Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Vinland Saga Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Vinland Saga are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1-4, 7-24 6 5

⚠️ Vinland Saga Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Vinland Saga chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Somewhere Not Here Manga Canon 07/07/2019
2 Sword Manga Canon 07/07/2019
3 Troll Manga Canon 07/07/2019
4 A True Warrior Manga Canon 28/07/2019
5 The Troll’s Son Anime Canon 04/08/2019
6 The Journey Begins Mixed Canon/Filler 11/08/2019
7 Normanni Manga Canon 18/08/2019
8 Beyond The Edge of The Sea Manga Canon 25/08/2019
9 The Battle of London Bridge Manga Canon 01/09/2019
10 Ragnarok Manga Canon 15/09/2019
11 A Gamble Manga Canon 22/09/2019
12 The Land on The Far Bank Manga Canon 29/09/2019
13 Child of a Hero Manga Canon 06/10/2019
14 The Light of Dawn Manga Canon 13/10/2019
15 After Yule Manga Canon 20/10/2019
16 History of Beasts Manga Canon 27/10/2019
17 Servant Manga Canon 03/11/2019
18 Out of the Cradle Manga Canon 17/11/2019
19 United Front Manga Canon 24/11/2019
20 Crown Manga Canon 01/12/2019
21 Reunion Manga Canon 08/12/2019
22 Lone Wolf Manga Canon 15/12/2019
23 Miscalculation Manga Canon 22/12/2019
24 END OF THE PROLOGUE Manga Canon 29/12/2019