X Filler List

X Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

X Filler List



X is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 X Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With X Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of X are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ X Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of X chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 A Reunion Manga Canon 03/10/2001
2 A Nightmare Manga Canon 10/10/2001
3 A Pledge Manga Canon 17/10/2001
4 A Sacrifice Manga Canon 24/10/2001
5 A Destiny Manga Canon 31/10/2001
6 Kouya Manga Canon 07/11/2001
7 Cyber Manga Canon 14/11/2001
8 Gemini Manga Canon 21/11/2001
9 Onmyou Manga Canon 28/11/2001
10 Inuki Manga Canon 05/12/2001
11 Border Manga Canon 12/12/2001
12 Alternative Manga Canon 19/12/2001
13 Return Manga Canon 09/01/2002
14 Gathering Manga Canon 16/01/2002
15 Guardian Manga Canon 23/01/2002
16 Slaughter Manga Canon 30/01/2002
17 Wish Manga Canon 06/02/2002
18 Newborn Manga Canon 13/02/2002
19 Inferno Manga Canon 20/02/2002
20 Ripple Manga Canon 27/02/2002
21 Current Manga Canon 06/03/2002
22 Betrayal Manga Canon 13/03/2002
23 Earth Manga Canon 20/03/2002
24 Legend Manga Canon 27/03/2002