Yona of the Dawn Filler List

Yona of the Dawn Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Yona of the Dawn Filler List


Yona of the Dawn

Yona of the Dawn is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Yona of the Dawn Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Yona of the Dawn Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Yona of the Dawn are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes
1, 3-22, 24 2

⚠️ Yona of the Dawn Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Yona of the Dawn chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Princess Yona Manga Canon 07/10/2014
2 Broken Bond Mixed Canon/Filler 14/10/2014
3 Faraway Sky Manga Canon 21/10/2014
4 The Wind Clan Manga Canon 28/10/2014
5 Roar Manga Canon 04/11/2014
6 The Crimson Hair Manga Canon 11/11/2014
7 Fate Manga Canon 18/11/2014
8 The Chosen Door Manga Canon 25/11/2014
9 Wavering Determination Manga Canon 02/12/2014
10 Yearn Manga Canon 09/12/2014
11 The Dragon’s Claws Manga Canon 16/12/2014
12 The Blindfolded Dragon Manga Canon 23/12/2014
13 The Rippling Fear Manga Canon 06/01/2015
14 Light Manga Canon 13/01/2015
15 To a New Land Manga Canon 20/01/2015
16 Pretend-War Manga Canon 27/01/2015
17 Pirate of Awa Manga Canon 03/02/2015
18 Bond Manga Canon 10/02/2015
19 Trial of the Cheonsu Plant Manga Canon 17/02/2015
20 Chain of Courage Manga Canon 24/02/2015
21 Spark Manga Canon 02/03/2015
22 History Is Made at Night Manga Canon 10/03/2015
24 From Here On Manga Canon 24/03/2015