Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Filler List

Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Filler List is a guide where we can see chapter by chapter if it is a canonical chapter for the original story, or if it is a filler chapter.

Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Filler List


Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters

Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters is a Manga and Anime series, in many occasions these series differ in some points of their story between the Manga (Comic) and the Anime (Cartoon), since usually filler is added in the anime to give time to the Manga to advance in the original story.

📝 Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Filler Guide Manga and Anime

With Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Filler Guide you will be able to know exactly which chapters of Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters are canonical and which are filler, and go directly to the content you are most interested in:

Manga Canon Episodes Mixed Canon / Filler Episodes Filler Episodes Anime Canon Episodes

⚠️ Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Filler List and Order to Watch

Here is the complete list of Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters chapters in order to watch them and with their corresponding filler chapters marked in case you want to skip those non-canonical parts of the story.

1 Getting Played Filler 09/09/2006
2 Divide and Conquer Filler 16/09/2006
3 Reunited at Last Filler 23/09/2006
4 Fortress of Fear Filler 30/09/2006
5 Eye of the Storm Filler 07/10/2006
6 Trial of Light and Shadow Filler 14/10/2006
7 Red-Eyes Black Curse Filler 21/10/2006
8 Fruits of Evolution Filler 28/10/2006
9 The Fiendish Five, Part 1 Filler 04/11/2006
10 The Fiendish Five, Part 2 Filler 11/11/2006
11 The True King, Part 1 Filler 18/11/2006
12 The True King, Part 2 Filler 25/11/2006